New, innovative and helpful

Smart Pump Assistant 2.0

We hereby announce the new version of the ABEL Smart Pump Assistant (SPA). The SPA 2.0 is a software upgrade to the SPA 1.0.

Up to now, it was possible to record pump data such as pressure, flow, temperature and strokes by using various sensors and use this data to display service requirements and alarm messages to the user when parameters are exceeded.

With the SPA 2.0, we now offer more comprehensive and intelligent services. The focus is on automatic detection of efficiency losses. This helps pump operators to maximize pump efficiency and maintain it at a high level.

The SPA provides fully automated information on the occurrence of anomalies – it indicates which pump side is affected and also how high the efficiency loss is. If necessary, ABEL experts can analyze the pump data and provide an individual recommendation.

The smart assistant consequently enables our customers to increase productivity, reduce service times and operating costs.

Learn more

News

Neu, innovativ und hilfreich

Smart Pump Assistant 2.0

Hiermit geben wir die neue Version des ABEL Smart Pump Assistants (SPA) bekannt. Bei dem SPA 2.0 handelt es sich um ein softwareseitiges Upgrade zum SPA 1.0.

Bisher war es möglich durch die Nutzung von verschiedenen Sensoren Pumpendaten wie z.B. Druck, Durchfluss, Temperatur und Hübe zu erfassen und anhand dieser Daten unteranderem Servicebedarf und Alarmmeldungen bei Parameterüberschreitungen dem Anwender anzuzeigen.

Mit dem SPA 2.0 bieten wir nun umfangreichere und intelligente Servicedienstleistungen an. Im Fokus steht hierbei die automatische Erkennung von Effizienzverlusten. Dies hilft Pumpenbetreibern, die Pumpeneffizienz zu maximieren und auf einem hohen Niveau zu halten.

Der SPA informiert vollautomatisiert über das Auftreten von Anomalien – er zeigt an, welche Pumpenseite betroffen ist und auch wie hoch der Effizienzverlust ausfällt. Bei Bedarf können ABEL Experten die Pumpendaten analysieren und eine individuelle Handlungsempfehlungen erstellen.

Durch den smarten Assistenten können unsere Kunden folglich die Produktivität erhöhen, Servicezeiten reduzieren und so letztendlich die Betriebskosten senken.

Mehr Informationen

News