Easy install

Achieve a lot with little effort

The Smart Pump Assistant is installed in just a few steps. By retrofitting, the pump can be digitally mapped, monitored and optimized.

Depending on the choice of sensor concept, many relevant pump values can be recorded at any time. You can monitor the status of your pump on a computer or mobile device. The Smart Pump Assistant’s intelligent algorithms inform you and notify you immediately by e-mail and SMS if any anomalies occur or the permissible limits are exceeded.

Digital mapping allows processes to be optimized. The savings potential during optimization usually exceeds the installation effort many times over.

Contact us now

Optimize pump process

More than a monitoring system

The Smart Pump Assistant is more than a monitoring system. It provides you with important insights into the performance of your pump, the pump process and helps you to optimize the operation of your pump. This saves time and money.

The heart of the Smart Pump Assistant (SPA) consists of intelligent algorithms that combine the operation of your pump with ABEL’s know-how about typical wear. Our experience from several decades is put to use here. The intelligent system understands the status of your pump, and derives a recommendation for action based on your specific user profile. The SPA informs you entirely automatically about the occurrence of an anomaly with your pump. It shows you:

  • at which component of the pump the anomaly occurs
  • how high the efficiency loss of the pump is
  • recommendations/instructions on how to eliminate the anomaly

In addition, the SPA regularly calculates the optimal next maintenance time based on your individual usage profile. Thus, the SPA is your intelligent supporter to optimize the operation of your pump and save money.

Contact us now

Reduce operating costs

Provable cost reduction and higher productivity

The Smart Pump Assistant’s intelligent algorithms continuously monitor your pump and understand whether it is working efficiently and is in a stable condition. In addition, the SPA gives you targeted recommendations for action on the following topics:

  • Energy efficient operation
  • Maximizing the uptime of your pump
  • Reduction of service times
  • Choosing the optimal time for maintenance
  • Change of wear parts depending on actual wear

The Smart Pump Assistant thus reduces your total cost of ownership.

Further savings potential: The SelfService and TechService service packages are offered together with the Smart Pump Assistant. With these service packages, you benefit from lower hourly fees for the technician on site or you can carry out the maintenance by yourself under our guidance.

Contact us now

Benefit from progress

The future is digital

Not only in ABEL’s development, but for the entire pump market, the Smart Pump Assistant is a milestone: Easy handling with maximum customer benefit.

The Smart Pump Assistant is unique and far superior to the monitoring systems available on the market, as the data is not only recorded, but also evaluated and understood. Like a real assistant, the Smart Pump Assistant also issues the appropriate recommendation for action.

The world continues to change every day, which is why we are constantly working to optimize and expand our digital services. With the Smart Pump Assistant, you automatically benefit from our progress in the form of updates and enhancements.

Contact us now

Einfach installieren

Mit wenig Aufwand viel erreichen

Mit wenigen Handgriffen ist der Smart Pump Assistant installiert. Durch die Nachrüstung kann die Pumpe digital abgebildet, überwacht und optimiert werden. 

Je nach Wahl des Sensorkonzeptes können die für Sie relevanten Pumpenwerte aufgezeichnet werden – und zwar rund um die Uhr. Sie können den Status Ihrer Pumpe jederzeit am Computer oder auf einem mobilen Endgerät überwachen. Die intelligenten Algorithmen des Smart Pump Assistants helfen Ihnen und informieren Sie sofort per E-Mail und SMS, falls Anomalien auftreten oder die zulässigen Grenzwerte überschritten werden. 

Durch die digitale Abbildung können Prozesse optimiert werden. Das Einsparpotential bei der Optimierung übertrifft in der Regel den Aufwand der Installation um ein Vielfaches. 

Jetzt Smart Pump Assistant anfragen

Pumpenprozess optimieren

Mehr als ein Monitoringsystem

Der Smart Pump Assistant ist mehr als ein Monitoringsystem. Er liefert Ihnen wichtige Erkenntnisse über die Leistung Ihrer Pumpe, den Pumpenprozess und hilft Ihnen den Betrieb Ihrer Pumpe zu optimieren. Damit sparen Sie Zeit und Geld. 

Das Herz des Smart Pump Assistants besteht aus intelligenten Algorithmen, die den Betrieb ihrer Pumpe mit dem Know-how von ABEL über typischen Verschleiß kombinieren. Unsere Erfahrungen aus mehreren Jahrzehnten werden hier nutzbar gemacht. Das intelligente System versteht den Status Ihrer Pumpe und leitet auf Basis Ihres spezifischen Nutzerprofils eine Handlungsempfehlung ab. Der SPA informiert Sie vollautomatisiert über das Auftreten einer Anomalie an Ihrer Pumpe. Er zeigt Ihnen an  

  • an welchem Bauteil der Pumpe die Anomalie auftritt  
  • wie hoch der Effizienzverlust der Pumpe ist 
  • und er gibt Ihnen Empfehlungen/ Handlungsanweisungen, wie die Anomalie behoben werden kann. 

Darüber hinaus errechnet der SPA regelmäßig auf Basis Ihres individuellen Nutzungsprofils den optimalen nächsten Wartungszeitpunkt. Damit ist der SPA Ihr intelligenter Unterstützer, um den Betrieb Ihrer Pumpe zu optimieren und Geld zu sparen. 

Jetzt Smart Pump Assistant anfragen

Betriebskosten reduzieren

Nachweisbare Kostensenkung und höhere Produktivität

Die intelligenten Algorithmen des Smart Pump Assistants überwachen permanent Ihre Pumpe und verstehen, ob diese effizient arbeitet und sich in einem stabilen Zustand befindet. Darüber hinaus gibt der SPA Ihnen gezielte Handlungsempfehlungen zu folgenden Themen:  

  • Energieeffizienter Betrieb 
  • Maximierung der Betriebsbereitschaft (engl.: Uptime) Ihrer Pumpe  
  • Reduktion der Servicezeiten  
  • Wahl des optimalen Wartungszeitpunkts  
  • Wechsel von Verschleißteilen in Abhängigkeit vom tatsächlichen Verschleiß 

Damit reduziert der Smart Pump Assistant Ihre Betriebskosten (engl.: Total Cost of Ownership). 

Weiteres Einsparpotential: Zusammen mit dem Smart Pump Assistant werden die Servicepakete SelfService und TechService angeboten. Mit diesen Servicepaketen profitieren Sie von günstigeren Stundensätzen für den Techniker vor Ort oder können die Wartung unter unserer Anleitung selbst durchführen.  

Jetzt Smart Pump Assistant anfragen

Vom Fortschritt profitieren

Die Zukunft ist digital

Nicht nur in der Entwicklung von ABEL, sondern für den gesamten Pumpenmarkt, ist der Smart Pump Assistant ein Meilenstein: Einfache Handhabung bei maximalem Kundennutzen. 

Der Smart Pump Assistant ist einzigartig und den im Markt verfügbaren Monitoringsystemen weit überlegen, da die Daten nicht nur erfasst, sondern auch ausgewertet und verstanden werden. Wie ein realer Assistent gibt der Smart Pump Assistant zusätzlich die passende Handlungsempfehlung aus.  

Jeden Tag verändert sich die Welt weiter und darum arbeiten wir kontinuierlich daran, die digitalen Services zu optimieren und zu erweitern. Mit dem Smart Pump Assistant profitieren Sie automatisch von unserem Fortschritt in Form von Updates und Erweiterungen.   

Jetzt Smart Pump Assistant anfragen